Orthodox Heart

 

 

color-forest-picture-1280x800-1

http://orthodox-heart.blogspot.com.au/

Athanasius Yoo, M.D., B.D., Korea:

Why I Became An Eastern Orthodox Christian

Source:

http://journeytoorthodoxy.comHERE

JOURNEY TO ORTHODOXY

My long pilgrimage to the Mother Church has been completed. As I think back over the long road of this pilgrimage, I become filled with deep emotion. For by the grace of God, I, a stray sheep, have found the lovely bosom of the Good Shepherd, the true body of Christ, – the One, Holy Catholic, and Apostolic Church. Therefore, it is my Continue reading Athanasius Yoo, M.D., B.D., Korea: Why I Became An Eastern Orthodox Christian
Leave a Reply

